Board of Studies of CHRIST (Deemed to be Universities) as on April 2022

Computer Science and Information Technology

| SN | Name | Designation |
|----|--|---------------------------------------|
| 1 | Dr. Iven Jose | Chairperson |
| 2 | Academic Expert :- Dr. Manimegalai Rajkumar | External Expert |
| 3 | Industry Expert : - Mr. Madhavan Satagopan | External Expert |
| 4 | Mr. Manoj Buri | Member |
| 5 | Mr. Ananthu M Dharan | PG (M.Tech) Student Representative |
| 6 | Mr. Manjot Singh Sidhu | UG (B.Tech) Student Representative |
| 7 | Dr. Fr. Benny Thomas | Member |
| 8 | Dr. Balachandran K | Member |
| 9 | Dr. A V N Krishna | Member |
| 10 | Dr. Xavier C | Member |
| 11 | Dr. Mary Anita E A | Member |
| 12 | Dr. Manohar M | Member |
| 13 | Dr. Balamurugan M | Member |
| 14 | Dr. Ajit Dani | Member |
| 15 | Dr. K Pradeep Kumar | Member |

| 16 | Dr. Ravindranath C | Member |
|----|----------------------|--------|
| 17 | Dr. Jyothi Thomas | Member |
| 18 | Dr. Daniel D | Member |
| 19 | Mrs. Gokulapriya R | Member |
| 20 | Mr. Karthikeyan H | Member |
| 21 | Dr. Sathish Kumar | Member |
| 22 | Dr. Raj Kumar Rajvel | Member |
| 23 | Dr. Ramesh V | Member |
| 24 | Mr. Alok Kumar P | Member |